Main Menu
No events for this month.

MTWTFSS


12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Our Facebook Group
Facebook
Contact Details
Sir Pierre Van Ryneveld High School
Commissioner Street
Kempton Park
1619
Phone: 011-970-1811
Fax: 011-975-9101
Email: info@sirpierre.co.za

Contact the Webmaster: Hayley Shah
Contact Sir Pierre Van Ryneveld High
Principal:Mrs Wrigley (headmaster@sirpierre.co.za)
Deputy Principal : Mrs Mangali (mangali@sirpierre.co.za); Mr Pillay (pillay@sirpierre.co.za)
Grade heads: Grade 8 :Mr Mashilo; Grade 9 : Mrs Ramdas (ramdas@sirpierre.co.za); Grade 10 : Mrs Schutte (schutte@sirpierre.co.za); Grade 11 : Mr Sathekge, Grade 12 : Mrs Muir (vantonder@sirpierre.co.za)
Front Office Staff: Mrs Tekane (reception@sirpierre.co.za)
Finance Dept. Staff: Ms Serite (finance@sirpierre.co.za) (School Bursar)
Principal’s secretary: Mrs van der Merwe (admin@sirpierre.co.za)
Sports Coordinator: Mr B Burger (sports@sirpierre.co.za)
Send message to *
Your name *
Your E-Mail address *
Subject *
Message *
Send to me
  repeat the security number